Blueprints for Success
profile infrastructure services buildings surveying and mapping news
   
personnelbullet
infobullet
only search Integrity Engineering
COMPANY PROFILE - Company History - Mission/Vision - How We Do Business - Personnel - Request More Information - Links - Contact Us
Terris L. Cates, PE, PLS Principal

M.S. Civil Engineering, B.S. Civil Engineering, B.S. Physics
Missouri Science and Technological University, Rolla, Missouri

Professional Land Surveyor, State of Missouri

No: PLS-2008000715

email: terris@integrityeng.com

PDF Resume (PDF)

Jack Mentink, Principal Jack Mentink, PE Principal

B.S. Civil Engineering
Missouri Science and Technological University, Rolla, Missouri

email: jack@integrityeng.com

PDF Resume (PDF)

Richard R. Clark, AIA, NCARB, RIBA, LEED NB+C Project Architect

Bachelor of Architect; Bachelor of Arts
Hammons School of Architecture, Drury University, Springfield, MO

email: richard@integrityeng.com

PDF Resume (PDF)

Doug A. Holmes, PE, LEED AP Project Engineer

B.S. Chemistry, M.S. Environmental Engineering

Missouri Science and Technological University, Rolla, Missouri

Resume (PDF)

Edward Douglas Rothwell Project Manager

B.S./M.S. Civil Engineering, B.S. Engineering Management

Missouri Science and Technological University, Rolla, Missouri

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado

Resume (PDF)

Buddy Webb, Architect

Buddy Webb, AIA, NCARB, CSI Architect

Bachelor of Architecture
Drury University - Springfield, Missouri

Resume (PDF)

Lou Gilbert, Surveyor Lou Gilbert, PLS Professional Land Surveyor

Professional Land Surveyor, State of Missouri
No. PLS-2425

email: lgilbert@fidnet.com

Resume (PDF)

Eric Warfield, Senior Designer Eric Warfield Owner, Senior Designer, Surveying and Engineering Tech V

Knowledgeable in Eagle Point, AutoCad, Land Development Desktop, ESRI ArcGIS (ArcView)

email: eric@integrityeng.com

Resume (PDF)

Michael Spangler Engineering/Architectural Tech III Associates of Science-Drafting
East Central CollegeLSIT
University of Wyoming

email: michael@integrityeng.com

Resume (PDF)

Patty Howlett Administrative Financial Associate

Psychology Major
Missouri Science and Technological University, Rolla, Missouri

email: patty@integrityeng.com

Resume (PDF)
go back go forward
© Copyright 2009 Integrity Engineering, Inc. | Website Design by Phil Schmidt & Co. | Site Map